Home Page
County Board

Name:  Carl Vander Sanden
Title:  District 20
District:  20
Geographic Area:  Town of Russell; Town of Schley - Ward 1
Address:  W1446 1st Avenue
Gleason, WI 54435
Phone Number:  715-873-4684
Email Address: 

County Board
Forestry, Land & Parks
Solid Waste

Lincoln County Supervisory District Map
Legal Notice  |  Privacy Notice  |  Acceptable Use Policy  |  Linking Policy
Copyright © 2018 Lincoln County Government - Merrill Wisconsin
Designed & Powered By   DMI Studios