Home Page
Municipalities » Merrill Officers  « Back
Mayor Willam Bialecki
Phone: 715-536-5594
Click here to email
President of the City Council John Burgener
City Administrator Dave Johnson
City Clerk Bill Heideman
Phone: 715-536-5594
Click here to email


Merrill City Hall
1004 E. Main Street
Merrill, WI 54452
City Treasurer/Director of Finance Kathy Unertl
City Attorney Thomas Hayden
Health Officer Dr. Gregory Gill
Utility Supervisor Kim Kriewald
Street & Weed Commissioner Dick Lupton
Recreation & Marketing Director Dan Wendorf
Executive Director Housing Authority LaDonna Fermanich
Building Inspector Darin Pagel
Assessor Bowmar Appraisal
Phone: 800-303-2090

2706 Birch St.
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Transit Administrator Richard Grenfell
Joint Municipal Court Judge Ned Seubert
Enrichment Center Director Jane Deau
Lincoln County Highway Department Requests for Proposals https://t.co/jx0eg5hbLt
Legal Notice  |  Privacy Notice  |  Acceptable Use Policy  |  Linking Policy
Copyright © 2017 Lincoln County Government - Merrill Wisconsin
Designed & Powered By   DMI Studios