## LOCATION AND HOURS OF POLLING PLACES LINCOLN COUNTY

At the General Election to be held on April 5, 2022, in Lincoln County, the following are the designated polling places:

PRECINCT POLLING LOCATION

Town of Birch 1 Town Hall, W4762 County Rd H

Town of Bradley 1 - 5 Bradley Town Hall, 1518 West Mohawk Dr

Town of Corning 1 - 2

Town Hall, N1569 State Rd 64

Town of Harding 1

Town Hall, N3246 County Road E

Town of Harrison 1- 3

Town Hall, N10095 County Road B

Town of King 1 – 2

Town Hall, W4450 County Road A

Town of Merrill 1 – 5 Merrill Town Hall/Community Center, W4594 Progress Ave

Town of Pine River 1 – 4 Town Hall, N1647 Deer Run Ave Town of Rock Falls 1 - 2 Town Hall, W5895 Rock Falls Dr

Town of Russell 1 Russell Town Hall, N5369 State Road 17

Town of Schley 1 - 2 Town Hall, W1696 County Rd C

Town of Scott 1 - 2 Town Hall, N563 Lake Rd

Town of Skanawan 1 Town Hall, N8506 County Road H
Town of Somo 1 Town Hall, N12070 Fire Station Rd
Town of Tomahawk 1 Town Hall, Inter. Hwy 86 & Hwy. O
Town of Wilson 1 Town Hall, N10802 County Road CC

<u>CITY OF TOMAHAWK</u> SARA Park Activities Center,

Wards 1 - 6 West Somo Ave

CITY OF MERRILL

1<sup>st</sup> District Lincoln County Service Center, 801 N Sales St.

2<sup>nd</sup> District City Hall, 1004 E. First St

3<sup>rd</sup> District Enrichment Center, 303 N Sales Street

4<sup>th</sup> District Smith Center, 1100 Marc Drive 5<sup>th</sup> District Smith Center, 1100 Marc Drive

6<sup>th</sup> District Enrichment Center, 303 N Sales Street

7<sup>th</sup> District City Hall, 1004 E. First St

8<sup>th</sup> District Lincoln County Service Center, 801 N Sales St

Contact your municipal clerk if you have any questions concerning your polling place.

All polling places will open 7:00 a.m. and will close at 8:00 p.m.

All polling places are accessible to elderly and disabled voters.

Christopher J Marlowe, Lincoln County Clerk