LOCATION AND HOURS OF LINCOLN COUNTY POLLING PLACES

PRECINCT

POLLING LOCATION

Town of Birch 1 & 2 Town of Bradley 1 - 4 Town of Corning Town of Harding Town of Harrison 1- 4 Town of King Town of Merrill 1 - 5	Town Hall, W4762 County Rd H, Irma, WI 54442 1518 West Mohawk Drive, Tomahawk 54487 Town Hall, N1569 State Rd 64, Merrill 54452 Town Hall, N3246 County Road E, Merrill 54452 Town Hall, N10095 County Road B, Tomahawk 54487 Town Hall, W4450 County Trunk A, Tomahawk 54435 Town Hall, W5494 Progress Avenue, Merrill 54452
Town of Pine River 1 – 3 Town of Rock Falls 1 & 2 Town of Russell	Town Hall, N1647 Deer Run Avenue, Merrill 54452 Town Hall, W5895 Rock Falls Drive, Irma 54442 Fire Station, N5369 State Road 17, Gleason 54435
Town of Schley 1 & 2 Town of Scott 1 & 2 Town of Skanawan Town of Somo Town of Tomahawk 1 & 2 Town of Wilson	Town Hall, W1696 County Rd C, Merrill 54452 Town Hall, N563 Lake Road, Merrill 54452 Town Hall, N8506 County Road H, Irma 54442 Town Hall, N12070 Fire Barn Rd, Tripoli 54564 Town Hall, W8904 State Rd 86, Tomahawk 54487 Town Hall, N10802 County Road CC, Tomahawk 54487

CITY OF TOMAHAWK

Wards 1 - 6

SARA Park Activities Center, West Somo Avenue

CITY OF MERRILL

1 st District	Lincoln County Service Center, 801 N Sales Street
2 nd District	City Hall, 1004 E. First Street
3 rd District	TB Scott Library 106 West First Street
4 th District	MARC Center, 1100 Marc Drive
5 th District	MARC Center, 1100 Marc Drive
6 th District	TB Scott Library 106 West First Street
7 th District	City Hall, 1004 E. First Street
8 th District	Lincoln County Service Center, 801 N Sales Street

- Contact your Municipal Clerk if you have any questions concerning your polling place.
- All polling places will open at 7:00 a.m. and will close at 8:00 p.m.
- All polling places are accessible to disabled, elderly, and handicapped voters.

Christopher J. Marlowe, Lincoln County Clerk